Webinar: Persona Life Skills demo, 8-Jun-22, 2.30pm GMT

Book your place

Discover the Persona Life Skills social-emotional learning platform.

8th June 2022, online

Wed 8-Jun-22: 14.30 GMT / 9.30am ET / 15.30 BST & WAT / 17.30 EEST & EAT / 18.30 GST / 20.00 IST / 21.30 ICT / 22.30 SGT

 

BOOK YOUR PLACE

 

  • Welcome and introduction (10 mins)
  • Online demonstration (20 mins)
  • Q&A (20-30 mins)

 

Join the Persona Education team to learn how our online social emotional learning platform Persona Life Skills helps you support your secondary students’ self-awareness, meta-skills, wellbeing and employability, while empowering SEL/PSHE teachers and reducing workload. Free version available.

8th June 2022, online
Subscribe to our free newsletter.

Subscribe to our free newsletter.

Subscribe to our free newsletter.